Footpath

September 19, 2012 § 1 Comment

Before I jump into this next post, I want to take a moment to express my gratitude to everyone who has offered me kind, supportive words. You know who you are.

I have a new crop of photos to share. I took these while walking along the communal footpath from my hosts’ property to the town center of Aime. I admit the notion of communal property is a tad foreign to me. Here, you can legally cut through anyone’s land. I’ve spotted hikers and bikers in my hosts’ backyard on more than a few occasions. Coming from the States, where everyone has their little parcels of land neatly separated, I find it all amusing.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

§ One Response to Footpath

What’s this?

You are currently reading Footpath at notes from a distance.

meta

