For Laughs

November 28, 2012 § 1 Comment

I’ve been going through my travel photos. I’ve posted many of my images on this blog, but not all of them. I thought you might like to see some of the outtakes. The images I didn’t deem worthy enough for blog inclusion the first time around. I normally like to let images stand for themselves, but I couldn’t resist writing some captions.

I’ll have some more relevant content for you soon. For now, enjoy.

Swedish design. Stockholm.

Graffiti with a conscience. Copenhagen.

I’m not sure how to explain this one. Copenhagen.

Frightening. Lake Malaren.

Even more frightening. Lake Malaren.

Things you find in a Swedish supermarket. Stragnas.

Things you find in a Swedish supermarket, part II. Stragnas.

For my mom. Yes, this still exists. Paris.

“Money to blow.” Dublin.

§ One Response to For Laughs

What’s this?

You are currently reading For Laughs at notes from a distance.

meta

