Last Few Months

March 25, 2013 Comments Off on Last Few Months

IMG_6026

IMG_6066

IMG_6069

IMG_6075

IMG_6079

IMG_6080

IMG_6082

IMG_6086

IMG_6087

IMG_6095

IMG_6103

It’s been nearly a year since I graduated from Smith College. I took these images in the final months of my senior year. There’s a somber, melancholy tone manifested in these images. When you’re a senior in college, you reach a certain point when you want nothing more than to get your diploma and leave, even if you don’t know what your next step will be.

As eager as I was to get on with my life, I knew that I would miss Smith. The four years I spent at Smith were among the most exciting and challenging of my life.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Last Few Months at notes from a distance.

meta

