For Your Enjoyment

April 2, 2013 Comments Off on For Your Enjoyment

I’ve gathered a few links for your enjoyment. You’ll likely notice a couple of music-related links towards the bottom of the list. Music is something that’s always brought me tremendous joy, but I never discuss it in this space. I’d like to try to find more ways to incorporate it into future content.

–Like I really needed another reason to love Julia Child. (Yes, she’s a Smithie, too. We also share a birthday.)

–Andrew Weil loves movies too!

–I can’t wait to get my hands on a copy of this book, by two of my favorite bloggers today.

–What 2,000 calories looks like.

Backyard goats.

–Why I’ll never call myself a “vegan.”

–This salad recipe is on my radar.

Lost and found…(via GOOD)

–Where women have the best lives. Lots of surprises in this piece. (*Spoiler alert–we’re #12)

–The “It-Doesn’t-Matter-Suit.” 

–Very happy that I finally was able to catch this.

–This video combines two wonderful things: India and Stephen Malkmus.

–Love this new album.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading For Your Enjoyment at notes from a distance.

meta

